1ST STEP TO DE-CLUTTERING | CREATING YOUR ORGANISING GOALS

Again from The Organised Housewife

 

1st step to decluttering is creating goals for yourself.  Where to start, what do I want to achieve.  Answer these questions for me: (My answers are in red)

  1. I want to feel “RELAXED AND NOT STRESSED AND ENJOY MY HOME“ while I’m at home.
  2. I want to spend more time doing “ CRAFTS AND AVON “ .
  3. I want an area of the home where I can “DO MY AVON AND ALSO HAVE MY CRAFTS ON HAND EASILY AND IN AN ORGANISED AREA“.
  4. I want to organise “THE BATHROOM“ room first. (that’s done now YAY)
  5. I always loose “IMPORTANT PAPER WORK I NEED“ .
  6. I want to be all organised by “ HMM HARD ONE BUT LET’S SAY JANUARY 31ST 2012“ .
  7. Something that I don’t need anymore , but am having trouble parting with “ANYTHING LOL UMMM PROBABLY ALL THE CLOTHES I USED TO WEAR AND NOW KEEP BECAUSE I WANT TO FIT BACK INTO THEM“ .

So there we go, what I want to achieve hopefully 🙂

One thought on “1ST STEP TO DE-CLUTTERING | CREATING YOUR ORGANISING GOALS

  1. Hi, wishing you all the best with following the declutter challenge. I hope you are able to find your sanctuary in your craft space and find it easier to organise your Avon business. The bathroom is a great area to start, so many little bits and pieces easily hide in those cupboards. You seem really determined, you can do it…..January 31st!!!

Leave a Reply

