TFIF

Yes Thank F*** it’s Friday.

Why?

Well for one reason, I am coming down with something, today I feel like crap thanks to my lovely sharing 4 year old!  He has had a high temperature yesterday and today, last night he woke up at 2.55am and came into our bed, I gave him some panadol and he laid in our bed for an hour, and although he didn’t want to leave at 4am I wasn’t getting any sleep because as law has it 4 year old’s do like to splay out when they are sleeping.  So I popped him back into bed, but I think I must have been in too close quarters and taken on some of those germs 😦

Another reason is because um, well I’ve forgotten the other really good reason I had but I can think of a few small others; I see Friday’s as a day I don’t really need to cook anything healthy (lol) so we can have take out or just microwave crap, tomorrow is Saturday and I have already put my papers in with the hubby to sleep in, no school runs, etc etc.

 

OH I REMEMBERED

The other important reason TFIF is today is the 24th…..which means tomorrow is the 25th….which means my internet downloads click over into a new month tomorrow YAY.  I used all my d/l data and was slowed, so I cannot wait until I get my speed back!

Leave a Reply

