Day 19

I’ve been finding it a bit hard to do my grateful posts lately, not because I don’t have things to be grateful for, I have plenty I know, but because I’m being stubborn.  I’ve been having a bit of a hard time lately, and instead of posting gratitude to lift me lol I decided to ignore my calender reminders to do the grateful posts (trying to make it a habit).

The other day I decided ‘I am responsible for my happiness’.

This is a good thing, but also has already caused some ripples.  But here’s to a future of happiness (I hope!)

 

Today I am grateful for my beautiful kids 🙂

Adding another one I am also grateful that we have an air-conditioner (even if it costs the earth to run and sometimes shorts out, it’s still better than none!)

Leave a Reply

