Pompeii (2014)

pompeii-poster

Apparently, according to my hubby, I have seen this before, but I don’t remember hehe, so I’ve just watched it again.

LOVED IT!……………………………………(except the end)

Jon Snow (Kit Harington) is so much hotter in this lol.  Although reading that you might think I only watch movies for hot people lol, I don’t but it’s just worth noting the hot people in the movie/s  🙂

I love a good fight movie (although oddly not really into UFC and hate WWE).  Add along with the fight movie, a love story and who wouldn’t like it right!

When I first saw the girl who was to be the girl, I was like Whaaa she not good, but as the movie progressed she grew on me, and by the end I liked her.

I didn’t think Kiefer was suited to the role though, yes he plays annoying good, but I just think someone……else should have played the role.

The end, WTF, not happy Jan, where’s my happy ending grrr….just kidding, it was sort of cool.

Rating 8/10  if you haven’t watched it and you like these kinds of movies, I would say give it a go 🙂

Leave a comment